Correct as on 1 August 20220, the elected members of the Londonthorpe and Harrowby Without Parish Council comprises the following personnel:

Position Incumbent Contact Details
Chair Councillor
Roland Wright

T:  01476 578227
E: rw50@vivaldi.com

Vice Chair Councillor
Carol Markwell

M:  07733 300742
E: carol@mpchc.co.uk

Member

Councillor
George Chivers

129 Fifth Avenue
Grantham
NG31 9TH
T:  01476 410294
M: 07752 694418
E: g.chivers@southkesteven.gov.uk

Member Councillor
Paul Bakker

T:  01476 567246
E: paulbakker@talktalk.net

Member Councillor
Paul Bavin

M:  07976 792398
E: paul@icloud.com

Member Councillor
Alan Bowling

M:  07710 039465
E: alan.bowling@ntlworld.com

Member Councillor
Avril Gregory 

T:  01476 568392
E: avrilmgregory@btinternet.com

Member Councillor
Richard Keeler

M:  07779 955128
E: rmkeeler2003@yahoo.co.uk

Member Councillor
Paul Nesbitt

M:  07803 133000
E: koffeetimes@aol.com

Member Councillor
Yolanda Martin

M:  07796 848676
E: yolanda.martin@btinternet.com

Member Councillor
Geoff Parnham

T:  01476 401873
E: geoffrey.parnham@ntlworld.com

Clerk to the
Parish Council
Peter Armstrong

27 Belton Ave
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9JE

M:  07929 321426
E:  londonthorpeharrowby@ntlworld.com

 
South Kesteven
District Council

Councillor
George Chivers

SKDC webpage

Councillor
Linda Wootten

SKDC webpage
Lincolnshire
County Council

Councillor
Adam Stokes

LCC webpage

Councillor
Linda Wootten

LCC webpage